Pension Sustainability Commission <u>Membership List</u>

NAME	Appointing Authority
Representative Jonathan Steinberg <i>Chair</i>	Speaker of the House of Representatives
Robyn Kaplan-Cho	President Pro Tempore of the Senate
Salvatore Luciano	Majority Leader of the Senate
Vacant	Minority Leader of the House of Representatives
Justice C. Ian McLachlan	Senate Republican President Pro Tempore
Michael Imber	Majority Leader of the House of Representatives
Ted Murphy	Deputy Senate Republican President Pro Tempore
Vacant	Governor
Erin Choquette	Department of Administrative Services
Greg Messner	Office of Policy and Management Secretary
Joseph Rubin	Attorney General
Tara Downes	State Comptroller
Treasurer Denise Nappier/Laurie Martin	State Treasurer